Contacts

Project Department
img (1)
Nadezhda Vetoshnikova
Project Director
+7 (861) 200 12 18
Nadezhda.Vetoshnikova@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
img
Dadagova Diana
Advertising Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 05
Diana.Dadagova@mvk.ru
img (5)
Alina Paly
Media partner manager
+7 (861) 200 12 65
Alina.Paly@mvk.ru
img (2)
Elena Gustova
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 93
Elena.Gustova@mvk.ru
img (1)
Alexey Timovsky
PR-Manager
+7 (861) 200 12 73
Alexey.Timovsky@mvk.ru
img (3)
Alexander Brozovskiy
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 94
Alexander.Brozovskiy@mvk.ru
img (4)
Yana Petrash
Business Programme Producer
+7 (861) 200 12 85
Yana.Petrash@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
img
Olga Kucheria
Technical Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-49
Olga.Kucheria@mvk.ru
img (2)
Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-17
Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru
MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1

Tel: +7 (861) 200-12-34
Fax: +7 (861) 200-12-54
e-mail: digitexpo@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.